11th September 2015

This week's award winners are: WORKER OF THE WEEK  Luke Sayer Kayden Robertson Harry O’Brien Jessica Adams Jay Carr Daniel Bradley-N’Jai Georgia Hedley RESPECT AWARD Lucie Robinson Jessica Maddigan Kayden White Arran Hewitt Tom Davison Teigan Steel Drew Cowell...

read more

Attendance Prize Winners

The lucky winners from every class who each won a £10 Argos voucher for Beating the Challenge and getting to school on time each day are: Reception - Jayden Holmes Year 1 - Cloe Banks Year 2 - Mason Milbourne Year 3 - Tyler Wood Year 4 - Jessica Young Year 5 - Molly...

read more

10th July 2015

WORKER OF THE WEEK Jorja Williams Harry O’Brien Dylan Hay Holly Dillon Toni Brewis Owen Silverton Robbie Ritchie RESPECT AWARD Harry Chambers John Muldoon Katelin Hood Connor Dacko Finlay Grieves Andrew Young Bethany O’Brien LUNCHTIME AWARD Alicia Steel Abbie Thompson...

read more

3rd July 2015

WORKER OF THE WEEK Jessica Young Niamh Adams Mason Milbourne Taylor Simpson Faye Brown Matthew Ord Arwen Reed RESPECT AWARD Millie Stokoe Kelsey Carter Kerina Ramshaw ‘Everyone in Year 3’ Neve Wylie John Merryweather Lily Jamieson LUNCHTIME AWARD Austin Thompson Esme...

read more
Translate »