Thank you for all of the amazing entries this year. The winners, as chosen by an independent judge, are as follows:

Child’s Own Work Family Contribution
Nursery am Shaylum Pye

Happy Egg Family

Violet Carrick

5 Little Sp’egg’led Frogs

Nursery pm Mason Rainey


Travis Wilkinson

How to Train Your Dr’egg’on

Reception Riley Johnson

Angry Bird

Rocco Moscrop


Year 1 Shay Fairbairn

Lost & Found

Darcie Eastway


Year 2 Millie Taggart

Bug Hotel

Carla Simm

Neil ‘Egg’strong

Year 3 Briony McDonnell

Katy P’egg’y

Rowan Johnstone

Sea ‘Egg’venture

Year 4 Ellie Muldoon

Roman Battle

Theo Bennett

Roman Chariot

Year 5 Ava Black

Under the Sea

Ollie Carr


Year 6 Dylan Mawdsley

RIP Humpty Dumpty

Jay-Cee Parker

Circus ‘Egg’stravaganza

Translate »